Sign In Forgot Password

From Torah To Mitzvah Rabbi Greene

Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 2:30 PM - 3:10 PM - Main Sanctuary

A study of selected examples from Sefer Hachinuch, The Book of Mitzvah Education, as a means to understand how certain biblical laws were interpreted by Chazal and became mitzvot. Open to men and women. English text.

If you want to attend in person you must register below. Registration is limited to 40 people. Otherwise you may attend on Zoom:

Zoom Meeting ID: 841 4154 7815 Passcode: 977260

 Zoom Link

Register

We are limiting seating in the Main Sanctuary to 45. You may also attend on Zoom without pre-registration. Please only complete this form if you intend to attend in person.
Each member must fill out an individual form.
Under the current circumstances, you are not eligible to attend an in-person class at Congregation Torah Ohr. Thank you for your interest. If you have further questions, please contact Jonas Waizer at jwaizer18@gmail.com.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 16 2021 5 Sivan 5781