Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Yasgur: "Parasha Investigations"

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782