Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Yasgur: "Parasha Investigations"

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

2. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

3. Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

4. Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

5. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

6. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

7. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

8. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

9. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

10. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

11. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

12. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782