Sign In Forgot Password

Malchut beit David - Marty Levine

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Main Sanctuary

This series will include but not be limited to the following: We will cover the origins of Malchut beit David (Yehuda and Tamar, and Boaz and Rut). We will learn about the choosing and anointing of David (sefer Shmuel) and some highlights of his kingship (ex: battle with Goliath). Finally we will study the end of the Davidic dynasty during the tragic kingship of Tzidkiyahu.

If you want to attend in person you must register below. Registration is limited to 40 people. Otherwise you may attend on Zoom:

Zoom Link

Register

We are limiting seating in the Main Sanctuary to 45. You may also attend on Zoom without pre-registration. Please only complete this form if you intend to attend in person.
Each member must fill out an individual form.
Under the current circumstances, you are not eligible to attend an in-person class at Congregation Torah Ohr. Thank you for your interest. If you have further questions, please contact Jonas Waizer at jwaizer18@gmail.com.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 16 2021 5 Sivan 5781