Sign In Forgot Password


We welcome all women to become members of our Sisterhood. 

We offer many enjoyable activities:

Book reviews, women's Rosh Chodesh davening, delicious meals in the succah, celebrating Thanksgiving, Chanukah, card parties, boutiques, activities for children during Yeshivah week, Purim mishloach manot and seudah, shavuot luncheon, July 4th and Labor Day BBQs, an annual bus trip, and many other exciting events.

Scroll down to watch videos of past guest lectures.

Cooking with Lynn - It's 5 o'clock Somewhere

Mrs. Leah Herzog - Counting The Omer - A Means To An End

Mrs. Racheli Miller - Accessing the Four Spiritual Strengths of the Jewish Woman through Candle Lighting

The Wonders and Versatility of Olive Oil with Lynn Friedman

Sisterhood Purim Banquet 2018




Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784