Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

2. Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

3. Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

4. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

5. Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6 Av 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMSocial Hall
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Social Hall
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 29 2022 27 Shevat 5782