Sign In Forgot Password

Dave Cheslow -Women's Wisdom Series: Gemara Shiur for Women

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - New Classroom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 11 2022 14 Av 5782