Sign In Forgot Password

Epistemology of Tefila - Sheryl Scher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

2. Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

3. Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

4. Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

5. Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

6. Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

7. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

8. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

9. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

10. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

11. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

12. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

13. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual

14. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:50 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Virtual

Epistemology of Tefila

Skills, Knowledge, and Understanding to Pray as a Jew at Home and in Shul. This class is for women and men who want to know more about Tefila and Davening. Each is class divided into topics as follows:

· Pesukei D’Zimrah(Verses of Song) - Just Sing, Sing a Song

· Brichot Hashachar(Morning Blessings) - Good mornin, good mornin, to you, and you, and you

· Chanukah - is The Festival of Lights, instead of one day of presents we have 8 crazy nights

· Mincha and Maariv - Hello darkness my old friend

· Kedushah, Kaddish, and Kaddish D’Rabbanan - Memories are so beautiful and then.....

· Purim - Masquerade! Paper faces on parade!

· Pesach(Passover) - Let my people go

ZOOM LINK

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 28 2021 15 Shevat 5781