Sign In Forgot Password

Epistemology of Tefila Part 2 (Shabbat Prayers) - Sheryl Scher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

2. Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

3. Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

4. Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

5. Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

6. Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

7. Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

8. Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

9. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

10. Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual

Epistemology of Tefila

Skills, Knowledge, and Understanding to Pray as a Jew at Home and in Shul. This class is for women and men who want to know more about Tefila and Davening. 

ZOOM LINK

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 24 2021 14 Tammuz 5781