Sign In Forgot Password

Epistemology of Tefila Part 2 (Shabbat Prayers) - Sheryl Scher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

2. Monday, October 11, 2021 5 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

3. Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

4. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual

5. Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMVirtual
Past Sessions
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Virtual

Epistemology of Tefila

Skills, Knowledge, and Understanding to Pray as a Jew at Home and in Shul. This class is for women and men who want to know more about Tefila and Davening. 

ZOOM LINK

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 2 2021 24 Av 5781