Sign In Forgot Password

General Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBeit Midrash

2. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBeit Midrash

3. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

3:00 PM - 4:00 PMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 16 Elul 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783