Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Kenneth Greene: "Rashi: The Man and His Times: A Glimpse into Medieval Jewish History"

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

2. Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

3. Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

4. Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

5. Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

6. Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

7. Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

8. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

9. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

10. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

11. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

12. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash

13. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

11:00 AM - 11:50 AMBeit Medrash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 11:50 AM - Beit Medrash
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782