Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

2. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

3. Wednesday, August 7, 2024 3 Av 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

4. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

5. Wednesday, October 2, 2024 29 Elul 5784

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

7. Wednesday, December 4, 2024 3 Kislev 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

8. Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7 Shevat 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

9. Wednesday, March 5, 2025 5 Adar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

10. Wednesday, April 2, 2025 4 Nisan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

11. Wednesday, May 7, 2025 9 Iyyar 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

12. Wednesday, June 4, 2025 8 Sivan 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

13. Wednesday, July 2, 2025 6 Tammuz 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

14. Wednesday, August 6, 2025 12 Av 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

15. Wednesday, September 3, 2025 10 Elul 5785

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

16. Wednesday, October 1, 2025 9 Tishrei 5786

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

17. Wednesday, November 5, 2025 14 Cheshvan 5786

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash

18. Wednesday, December 3, 2025 13 Kislev 5786

4:00 PM - 5:00 PMBeit Midrash
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Library

ZOOM LINK

Meeting ID: 829 6834 4378
Passcode: sisterhood

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyyar 5784